Contact Information

Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries
PO Box 27
13 Atlantic Avenue
Stonington, ME 04681
Phone: (207) 367-2708
Fax: (207) 367-2680

General information, donation and volunteer opportunities
info@coastalfisheries.org

Robin Alden
Executive Director
ralden@coastalfisheries.org

Bobbi Billings
Administrative Director
babillings@coastalfisheries.org

Brian Conklin-Powers
Finance Director
bconklinpowers@coastalfisheries.org

Christina Fifield
Eastern Maine Skippers Program Coordinator
cfifield@coastalfisheries.org

Carla Guenther
Senior Scientist
cguenther@coastalfisheries.org

Chelsea Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
ckondratowicz@coastalfisheries.org

Sarah Madronal
Fisheries Associate
smadronal@coastalfisheries.org

Paul Molyneaux
Fisheries Education Specialist
pmolyneaux@coastalfisheries.org

Patrick Shepard
Fisheries Policy Associate
pshepard@coastalfisheries.org

Mike Thalhauser
Fisheries Science and Leadership Advisor
mthalhuaser@coastalfisheries.org